webfolios banner

===============================================

braincells
grammar nazi
orwell
hughes
editing cat
multitasking
land scape with the fall of Icarus

Webfolios, Prof. Dollieslager's English 111 and English 111/ENF 3, Spring 2015

The web sites below (we call them webfolios because they are electronic portfolios) include some of the major assignments and projects of students in my Spring 2015 semester composition courses. Much of this work is quite impressive!


Sarah Armstrong: http://ssarahsings.wix.com/ss-salon#

Cherry Jane Banaag: http://cjbl30.wix.com/jane

Adriana Bukovalli: http://bukovalli1.wix.com/adriana

Erika Bullis: http://erickaivette.wix.com/erickabullis

Adelka Cherry: http://anclark39.wix.com/mysite

Teleshia Cherry: http://teleishacherry.wix.com/english111profolio

Alysia Claiborne: http://acleanblessing.wix.com/acleanblessing-1

Antonious Clark: http://anclark39.wix.com/mysite

Eyndi Coleman: http://eyndicoleman.wix.com/eynd

Tracey Delagarza: http://tredelagarza.wix.com/tracey-delagarza

Daniel Dolph: http://antaresiris.wix.com/english-111-site

Sergey Gardner: http://sergey3307.wix.com/apps-work#!about/cjg9

Matthew Goodwin: http://mattgoodwin2544.wix.com/matthew-goodwin

Ben Green: http://benjaminpg3261996.wix.com/goals

Kenneth Hailey: http://anclark39.wix.com/mysite

Nicole Hartman: http://penguinpola120.wix.com/nicole-hartman

Jalissa Hicks: http://jalissahicks.wix.com/classproject

Morgan King: http://morgank993.wix.com/english

Chris Lozaw: http://chrislozaw.wix.com/chris-lozaw

Robert Marshall: http://rmarshall0031.wix.com/bobby

Brittany Maynard: http://brittmaynard.wix.com/brittany-maynard#!works/c1pz

Chea McGinnis: http://cnm2278.wix.com/cheaseng111

Brittney Michie: http://brittneymichie.wix.com/brittneymichie

Patrick Mills: http://shellrdhpt.wix.com/raheenmills

Dominque Montague: http://domkissaadoll234.wix.com/me-as-dominique

Rebecka Price: http://bulletproof15.wix.com/rcp2770#!works/c1yx

James Rankin: http://jamesjrrankin.wix.com/sportspsychologist

Latrina Redden: http://dorothys1stchild.wix.com/healthcare

Sa'adia Rhym: http://saadiarhym.wix.com/english111

Jake Sensabaugh: http://paintballkingrocks.wix.com/jakesensabaugh

Saul Sharpe: http://luiscosme53.wix.com/saul-sharpe

Kathryn Singleton: http://kathrynlauren.wix.com/kathryn#!tncc/c1et

Christopher Temple: http://icewolf0896.wix.com/christopher-temple

Christopher Walker: http://dragonmanthunder5.wix.com/studies

Steven Washburn: http://scwwb92.wix.com/wonkabonka1

Desirae Williams: http://dlw243129.wix.com/desirae-williams

Seth Wilson: Http://s84w72.wix.com/sparrow-counseling

Dylan Zeuch: http://daz295.wix.com/zeuch