webfolios banner

===============================================

braincells
grammar nazi
orwell
hughes
editing cat
multitasking
land scape with the fall of Icarus

Webfolios, Prof. Dollieslager's English 111 and English 111/ENF 3, Spring 2016

The web sites below (we call them webfolios because they are electronic portfolios) include some of the major assignments and projects of students in my Spring 2016 semester composition courses. Much of this work is quite impressive!


Tabatha Barber: http://tbarber0019.wix.com/mysite

Yovonda Bennafield: http://ydb248.wix.com/mysite-1

Keanu Blount http://kib2343.wix.com/webfolio

Anya Browning http://browninganya.wix.com/anyabrowning

Angela Boyd-Hilbert: http://ajb2664.wix.com/mysite

Jordan Burgess: http://mitchellmsk.wix.com/jordanburgess

Ben Cardenas: http://bcard1996.wix.com/eng111

Anthony Carter: http://anthonycarter2015.wix.com/mysite

Alice Chen: http://yjc207.wix.com/mysite-1

Dacia Dennis: http://jesusbible70.wix.com/page-1

Emmanuel Ejinwa: http://eejinwa.wix.com/uncommon

Kaytlin Evans: http://kitkat595.wix.com/kayte

Emily Freeman http://ebf2570.wix.com/mysite

Torrance Haley: http://tdh29565.wix.com/haleyscomet910

Barbara Hensley: http://surfsidebarb68.wix.com/mysite

Michael Higdon: http://michaelep393.wix.com/mysite

Brooke Holley: http://bmh20989.wix.com/brooke-holley

Joe Johnson:  http://joejohnson4351.wix.com/joejohnsoneng111

Deshon Jones: http://deshonjones09.wix.com/personal-page

Ashley Jump: http://adjfreckles.wix.com/mysite

Joseph Kasongo: http://jk24712.wix.com/mysite

Vuochlay Kry: http://vk28036.wix.com/mysite-1

Keegan Lemke:   http://ktl268.wix.com/mysite

Andrew Lenwell: http://adl24169.wix.com/andrewlenwell

Savanna Meadows: http://meadowssavanna.wix.com/webfolio

Dakota Miller: http://drm2827.wix.com/mysite

Kizzy Mobley: http://realness757.wix.com/kizzy

Tenner Mombelly: http://mombelly.wix.com/mysite

Daniel Morehouse: http://damrotc1.wix.com/the-webfolio

Aaron Patterson:  http://aaronhere1228.wix.com/mysite

Dewayne Pierce: http://jaysdaddp.wix.com/mysite

Qiante Powell  http://qdp297.wix.com/mysite

Trey Reichle: http://djr28926.wix.com/treyreichle

Charlotte Souser: http://charlottesouser.wix.com/goodenglish

Mary Spitzer: http://mks2521.wix.com/maryspitzer

Aaliyah Thomas: http://aat2492.wix.com/mysite

Taylor Thomas: http://tmt2199.wix.com/mysite

Anh Tran: http://anhtran010985.wix.com/eng111

Christina Villanueva: http://cgv281.wix.com/christinavillanueva

Alexis Watson:http://cottenlexii.wix.com/mysite

Alexis Weaver http://acw2995.wix.com/mysite-1

Jennifer White: http://jmw25461.wix.com/jennee