R. Dollieslager: English 111 Webfolios Spring 2014

finish line

We made it to the other side!

Donte Artis: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/webfolio-context/

Jailyn Baker: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/jaieng111/

Monet Ball: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/monet2684/

Shanae Burgess: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/shanaeburgess1987/

Tijalique Council: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/tijalique/

Marcella Curtis: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/marcella-s-eng-111/

LaKia Gilliam: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/ljg26913/

Austin Gleason: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/lost-and-confused/?invite=CK3f2qcK

Bethani Glover: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/bethani-english-site/home 

Joetta Grant: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/ms-g-english-111-enf3-site/

Ryan Haynes: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/ryan-haynes/

Dianca Julal: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/dianca-senglish111site/

Sydney Knighton: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/sydney-s-eng111-enf-site/

C. J. Landrum: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/cjseng111help/

Joshua Middleton: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/josh-s-page/welcome

Natoya Newton-Dukes: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/natoya/

Maria Parker: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/maria-s-eng-enf-site/?invite=CNC8-6QK 

Nick Pelletier: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/nick-pelletier/

Mon Rimal: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/mon-s-english-111site/?invite=CNPu3rkH

Chris Roberts: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/chris-roberts/ 

Ketrict Roberts: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/ketrictsite/

Damon Tillery: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/damon-webfolio/ 

Jamal Tolliver: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/jt-s-webfolio/

Kaela Vazquez:  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/kaelas/

Kendra White: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/kendra_white/

Alexis Williams: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/alexis-williams-eng-111/home

Bobby Wilson: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/hugs1934/?invite=CKPstfwL 

Keenan Wilson: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/keenanwilson/

Jaron Woods: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/jaronw/home  

Shahad Yahya: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/shahad/

Mimi Yeon: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/mimi-seng111/

Sonya Yoon: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/sy2938x/