115 Webfolios, Spring 2014

Lily An: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/lil-webfolio/?invite=COXg1bUI 

Monisha Braxton: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/monisha-s-welcome-page/home  

Paul Cleary:  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/paul-s-garage/

Donald Cleckner: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/cleckner-webfolio/

Dominic Cowles: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/souled-out-for-christ/

Jacob Crosby: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/madgearz/  

Austin Denney: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/street-racing/

Deann Dixon:  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/deann-s-google-docs/

Jeffrey Dorsey:  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/jd-s-webfolio/

Aaron Edwards:  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/aaron-edwards32/

Michael Edwards:  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/michaelswebpage/assignments

A. Michael Flood:  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/michaelnight/

Brendan Haag:  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/bmh/

Casey Hagist:  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/casey-hagist/home

Andrea Hakeem:  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/andrea-hakeem/

Jarren Hill: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/jarren-s-business/ 

Douglas Jackson III: 

Charlie Jefferson:  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/charlie-s-work/

Delonte Johnson:   https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/djohnson-s-webpage/

James Jones:  https://sites.google.com/site/sideshowfour/home

Morufudeen Kassim:  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/afro-dj-portfolio/

Gerald King: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/king-gerald-l/

Preston Kodl:  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/preston-s-webfolio/

Matthew Lapoint:  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/matthew-lapoint/

Najma Nixon:  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/najmaswebfolio/

Kevin Omally: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/kevin-o-mally/ 

Chris Osborn:  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/chris-osborn-s-web-folio/

Negus Perez: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/rassi_18/ 

Marshall Simmons: 

Todd Soyka:  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/tms2833/

Christian “Jerome” Tynes:  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/christians-webfolio/

Desmond Whitney:  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/desmond-whitney/

Justin Williams: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/jwtech115/ 

Mark Worrall:  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/big-markie-s-house/