Fall 2011 Math Marvels Learning Community, English 111 Web Folios


These sites have great resources for being successful at college math.  The students took a Math class along with English 111 and have written essays on how to be a math marvel, bibliographies on math help web sites, and researched essays discussing the importance of good math and communication skills in professional life. Very cool stuff!

Nikkietta Booker-Fox: https://sites.google.com/site/bkrfxeng/

La'Drea Breaston: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/la-drea-breaston/

Annalise Brill: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/annalisebrill/

Diondre Brown: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/diondre-brown/

Laquetta Brown: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/quetta-brown/

Joel Buremoh: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/buremoh-joel/

Danielle Dowd: https://sites.google.com/site/danielledowd111/

Eric Duncan: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/eric-duncan/

Rebekah Hutson: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/rebekahhutson/

Mechelle Jones: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/chelle/

Ahad Khan: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/ahad-khan/

Mackenzie Smith: https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/mackenzie/