Webfolios English 111/ENF 3, M-W, Fall 2013

Brianna Autry  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/briannaa/

Tasharla Bishop    https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/tasharla-bishop/

Rashard Carpenter  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/rashard1/

Taylor Dolak https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/taylor-dolak/

Lamara Dorsey   https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/lamara-s-big-bright-hand/

Patrina Haynesworth https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/patrina-haynesworth/

Jennifer Hendricks  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/jenniferswritings/home

Frederick Jackson https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/frederick/

Steven Jermstad    https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/steven-jermstad/home

Michael Johnson https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/mike-j-s-world/

Darius Kates   https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/dkates/home

Kayla Koerper   https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/kaylakoerper/

Corey Lowther    https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/corey-lowther-2/home

Janay Payne  https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/janayp/

Gage Phillips https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/gage-phillips/home

Negus Perez https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/rassi_18/home

Logan Porter    https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/logan-webfolio/

D'Lante' Sims https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/d-lante-mikel-edres-sims/

Nyree Taylor     https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/nyree-taylor/

Caleshia Waye https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/caleshia-wa/

Keenan Wilson https://sites.google.com/a/email.vccs.edu/keenanw/


Return to Class page

Return to Mr. D's home page