Webfolios Index, English 111, Fall 2014

Marquita Hubbard:  http://myroad2success.wix.com/road2success

Amonie Huggins: http://amoniehuggins7.wix.com/amoniehuggins

Morgan Ivey: http://morganivey.wix.com/english

Shaquira Johnson: http://shaquirajohnson.wix.com/quira1

Brian Jones: http://ehehjones61.wix.com/englishwebfoliobrian

James Lane: http://jlane31380.wix.com/eng111

Chris Mason: http://chrs081694.wix.com/writing-portfolio

Alejandro Palomo: http://alejandropalomo22.wix.com/project111

Montinique Savage http://aacklin68.wix.com/montiniquer-savage

Dwight Sawyers: http://dwightsawyers.wix.com/dwmtm  

Jake Spector: http://jakespector9.wix.com/jakespectorwebfolio

Jay Sewer: http://jahleelsewer.wix.com/jaysewerportfolio

Pamela Walcutt: http://pdw2993.wix.com/pdw2993

Kevin Willis: http://kdw21996.wix.com/k2sonicfan

Norhan Mohamed: http://nancyesam98.wix.com/norhan-mohamed

http://nancyesam98.wix.com/norhan-mohamed#!/mainPage